First Name Last Name Email Address
Marina Barone info@anactofdog.org
Lisa Bayard lisa@salonsbyjc.com
Laura Bright lrbright@cmon.org
Tanya Capello tanya@capellodesign.com
Janice Crozier covington03@hotmail.com
Pamela Curley psm42@hotmail.com
Debbie Douglas getdebdouglas@outlook.com
Sharon Ferrari-Gisselbeck sfgisselbeck@gmail.com
Donna Fisher mrsfish3@aol.com
Patricia Gomez Jane2845@hotmail.com
Lizzie Ivy lizzieivy2023@gmail.com
Judy Jacobs judyjacobs11@yahoo.com
Sandra F Jones sandra3jones@gmail.com
Rosena Marley Rosena@me.com
Diane McMeekin dmcmeekin@mac.com
Stephanie Muehlhausen smuehlhe@gmail.com
Wendy Needham wbneedham@comcast.net
Lauren Peterson lauren_peterson1@me.com
Sandra Riley rileyhall@gmail.com
Elyse Santoro design.elysesantoro@gmail.com
Leslie Sargent lesliesargent1@gmail.com
Carole Tweedie ctweedie@dfrealty.com
Vicki Weidle weidlevi@gmail.com
Barbara Weiss weissb60@gmail.com
Joanne Wyss joannewyss@aol.com
Pam Zbierajewski pamzebra1@gmail.com