Culinary Adventure Email Report

<– return to Culinary Adventure Report
You do not have permission to view this form.


view all

Event Date Party Name Name Email Restaurant Table
January 27, 2021 Roller Party Robert Roller roller@businessnaples.com Trulucks 1
January 27, 2021 Roller Party Mary Smith msmith@aoll.com Trulucks 1
January 27, 2021 Roller Party Ken Jones kjones@aoll.com Trulucks 1
January 27, 2021 Roller Party Eva Smyth esmyth@aoll.com Trulucks 1
January 27, 2021 Sam & Jo Group Jacqueline Mack-Sensineberger Roller@businessnaples.com Lemonia (Ritz) 6
January 27, 2021 Sam & Jo Group Jo Spade jspade@10ll.com Lemonia (Ritz) 6
January 27, 2021 Sam & Jo Group Larry Large llarge@aoll.com Lemonia (Ritz) 6
January 27, 2021 Sam & Jo Group Sue Smith ssmith@aoll.com Lemonia (Ritz) 6
January 27, 2021 Sam & Jo Group Mary Smith msmioth@aoll.com Lemonia (Ritz) 6
January 27, 2021 Sam & Jo Group John Jones jjones@aoll.com Lemonia (Ritz) 6
January 27, 2021 Sam & Jo Group Kim Applebee kapplebee@aoll.com Lemonia (Ritz) 6
January 27, 2021 Sam & Jo Group Paula Zinger pzinnger@aoll.com Lemonia (Ritz) 6
January 27, 2021 Test Jeanne Bolds jeanne@gnlwebsite.org
January 27, 2021 Vermylen Stacy Vermylen sbverm@aol.com
February 24, 2021 3rd Street Joksters John Doe Roller@businesnaples.com Trulucks 3
February 24, 2021 Roller Party Robert Roller roller@businessnaples.com Ridgway Bar & Grill 4
February 24, 2021 Roller Party Sam Jones sjonmes@aoll.com Ridgway Bar & Grill 4
March 24, 2021 Smith Group Larry Jones roller@businessnaples.com Ridgway Bar & Grill 12
March 24, 2021 Smith Group mary Jones mjones@aoll.com Ridgway Bar & Grill 12
March 24, 2021 Roller Party Robert Roller roller@businessnaples.com Bayside 3
March 24, 2021 Roller Party Larry Large llarge@aoll.com Bayside 3
March 24, 2021 Roller Party Mary Large mlarge@aoll.com Bayside 3
March 24, 2021 Roller Party Robert Roller roller@businessnaples.com Lemonia (Ritz) 2
March 24, 2021 Roller Party Robert Roller roller@businessnaples.com Lemonia (Ritz) 2
Export to CSV